3 days 3 quotes challenge: Day #3

This is the last quote for this challenge and I was tagged by Bookland.

My first post can be found here. And this is my second post.

inspiring-quotes-from-2014-ya-books-since-youve-been-gone-morgan-matsonThis quote was taken from Since you’ve been gone by Morgan Matson obv. This book was so good and inspiring. It’s about friendship and everything. Love Morgan Matson. XD

My last three nominees:

Thanks BookLand again for tagging me. Thats about it in this post. I’ll see you in my next one. 🙂

Love,

LazyCaramel Reads

6 thoughts on “3 days 3 quotes challenge: Day #3

Leave a Reply

