The Sick Book Tag

Helloooo!

I was browsing the net for book tags because I have nothing to do lol. And I found this tag “The Sick book tag” which looks so fun.

Lets get started!

1. Diabetes-a book too sweet, like really sweet.

Anna and the French Kiss, its so sweet but in a good way!

2. Chicken Pox- a book you’ve read once and will never pick up again.

Along for the Ride by Sarah dessen. It’s a no from me.

3. Influenza- a contagious book that spreads like a virus.

ACOTAR? An ember in the ashes? (I havent read them but really want to.)

4. The Cycle- a book you read every month, year or often. 

I read Harry Potter in Christmas time annually. ❤

5. Insomnia- a book that kept you up all night.

Crown of Midnight- I went to sleep at 2am because i wanted to finish this book. ❤

6. Amnesia- a book thats forgotten and failed to leave a powerful impression in your memory.

Shatter me series by Tehereh Mafi. Dont get me wrong, I like the series but I dont know I forgot most of the storylines. I’m planning to reread them tho.

7. Asthma- a book that took your breath away.

Lol to this question. Ready Player one by Ernest Cline. I’m currently reading this book and the world building just left me ‘wow’.

8. Malnutrition- a book that lacked food for thought.

Noughts and Crosses by Malorie Blackman, this book was so boring and the character’s voice was so childish, i didnt finish it.

9. Travel Sickness- a book that took you on a journey through time and space.

Zodiac by Romina Russell. Can’t wait for the sequel.

There  you have it! Even though the topic is sickness, not all the books mentioned are sick, some of them are the best books ever. That’s about it for this post, thank you for reading and i’ll see you in my next post.

For this tag, I tag:

Love,

LazyCaramelReads

9 thoughts on “The Sick Book Tag

  1. If you have nothing to do then why aren’t you coming up with a routine? It has helped me a lot and now I know what to post every single day. I’ve also have some special monthly posts. Check other blogs for ideas and change them to make your own. There are so many things to blog about and it is also fun to look for them.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I saw that you love Anna and the French Kiss… How can we not be friends?! Okay, we’re now friends! Etienne is everything. He just lacks height but his handsomeness and charm is overwhelming, I can forgive it. Also, Ember in The Ashes is really good!!! You should definitely read it. I saw that your Cambodian! We went there last year and it’s beautiful. Angkor Wat’s sunrise is something I can never forget. 🙂 Also, I don’t know if you know but there was a time Beyonce and Jay Z went there which was the same time we went. BUT THE MOST TERRIBLE THING HAPPENED. Our tour guide changed the day we would visit Angkor Wat but the original day was when Beyonce and Jay Z were there…. *ugly cries* Wow, already blabbering so much. Sorry about that! We should definitely fangirl about books. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Welcome to Cambodia! I remember that Beyoncé and Jay-Z went here lol. Glad you like Cambodia ^^ It’s amazing here except that it’s really hard for readers, because there aren’t many book shops and the shipping fee from Amazon is ridiculous. And Etienne /googly eyes XD. How can we not be friends! Lol. I’ve been setting my eyes on An Ember in the ashes since it’s released but I’d rather buy it with the sequel that’s coming out next year because cliffhanger! Thanks for the follow btw. Followed you back ^^

      Like

      1. I KNOW RIGHT. It’s quite depressing. I actually bought Where Rainbows End by Cecelia Ahern in one of the seconhand bookstores there! It’s quite expensive though, it’s like the same prize of a new book. Also, I bought The Little Prince in the Khmer language! Where do you buy your books? Once you’ve read Ember, tell me what you think! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Monument books? You know that place? But there not a wide selection of books and the books are not up-to-date. We can order books there but it would take months to arrive. Tbh, I’ve never read the little prince lol I used to have the book but now I can’t find it. XD

        Like

Leave a Reply

