Book Tag | THE HARRY POTTER BOOK TAG

Good morning peeps! It’s 10:50 am here lol. I just woke up πŸ™‚ I see that the assassins have failed again πŸ˜‰

Today is the 31st of July!!! Can’t find a better day to post this!! HBD HARRY POTTER THE BOY WHO LIVED!!!!

I’m here today with the Harry Potter book tag, I was tagged by Summer from XingSings. You don’t wanna miss her posts, because they are amazing so go follow her (which in sure most of you already have πŸ˜‰ 

If you don’t know already, I lurrrvvvv HP. I’ve just been into the fandom in 2013 though, but HP is the first ever novel series I’ve ever read, in other word, HP is the book/series that got me into reading novels and YAs. Nevertheless, this series is one of my favorite of all time series. And to prove that, let’s get to the question!



    1. Favorite book?

    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix which is book #5 in the series. I love the mystery and how Dumbledore explained almost everything to Harry. Umbridge though. Just thinking about her made my blood boils.

    2. Favorite movie?

    Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s stone. I love the fresh magic, I mean it’s the first time I’ve seen Hogwarts, and all the magic. And I love it!

    3. Least favorite book?

    I love all of them, but my least favorite book is probably HP and the Half-blood Prince. Because there’s not much happening in the book until the end. And then in the end :(((((

    4. Parts of the books/movies that make you cry?

    I didn’t cry when I read the book. Because I already knew what was gonna happen, I watched all the movie before started the book, which the biggest regret in my life. But I did cry in all the important death from the fifth movie to the eighth movie TT. Especially the last one :(((

    5. Favorite character?

    Fred and George. XD

    6. What would your Patronus be?

    Unicorn pleaseeeee!

    7. If you could have the Resurrection Stone, the Invisibility Cloak, or the Elder Wand, which one would you choose?

    The invisibility cloak ofc *evil grin*. I’m already thinking of the things I can do when I have it.

    8. What House would you be in?

    Ravenclaw! JK Rowling Approved (pottermore) lol.

    9. If you could meet any member of the cast, who would it be?

    Daniel Radcliffe. I don’t know why either, don’t ask me lol.

    10. If you were on the quidditch team, what position would you play?

    Seeker! But I’m short-sighted, won’t be an advantage :/// . Beater sounds awesome too.

    11. Were you happy with the ending?

    Yes. But not with F’s death. I cantttttt!!!

    12. How much does Harry Potter mean to you?

    Life? HP is life.


    So that’s it guys! Those are all the questions and my answers! Hope you enjoy it! And if you are a potterhead too, we have to be friends okay? Okay.


    Thank you for reading! I hope to see you in my next post πŸ™‚

    Always ;), 

    Kimsiang


    25 thoughts on “Book Tag | THE HARRY POTTER BOOK TAG

    1. Cool tag πŸ™‚ HP got me into reading as well. But we’re switched hahaha. My favorite is The Half-Blood Prince and my least fave is the Order of the Phoenix. But either way, yay Potterheads! And you’re in Ravenclaw in Pottermore, too? :))))

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Friends forever. I am in Ravenclaw, Pottermore. πŸ˜€ I am so going to do this book tag this weekend. ❀ Love it. Btw, you interested in featuring on my blog? I have a section called Reader's Nook and I pass around a set of questions for bookworms. If you are in, let me know πŸ™‚ I blog at scribblingowlet.wordpress.com

      Mischief managed. πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

        1. 😦 I am an Alumni I am afraid. Maybe I can turn up as a professor. πŸ˜‰
          This is my reader’s nook section. Go through any of the posts and see the questions. You need to answer them and provide me an author bio as in a few lines about yourself, where you are from etc. and a link to your blog πŸ™‚
          Let me know if you need anything else, any other information.
          https://scribblingowlet.wordpress.com/category/readers-nook/

          Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    