JULY 2015 READING AND BLOGGING RECAP

*featured image source: pinterest*

Hiiiiiiii everyoneeeeeee!

I’m here to present you my July recap! July was a pretty good month for me. No, scratch that. July was not a good month for me. I just had my semester exams and Math was awful.

Seriously time flew by so fast and it freaks me out. It’s July 31st, HBD to Harry Potter and JK Rowling again. Also, HBD to LazyCaramelReads! I just realised that my first post was posted on 31st of May! It’s been two months since I started blogging and blogosphere has become a part of my life!

Achievements

I’ve just reached 600 viewers and 80 followers this month, which is insane. Thank you guys soooo much! Thanks for the commenting, following, likes and all that stuffs! Lurrrvvvv you!
Netgalley

I have also recently got approved by Netgalley XD. I just received 3 e-arcs lol, which I’m so happy about.

Book Haul

I’ve bought 10 books and received 3 arcs from Netgalley this month. 10 books is like a record for my book haul. lol. And here are the books:

Any thoughts about the books? I would love to here what you think of these! πŸ™‚

Wrap Up

Because of the exams, I didnt read much this month. Actually that was a lie XD I didnt review until almost 3 days before exams. But still, I didnt manage to read much books. But most of the books I read was amazing.

Overall, I had a pretty good reading month!

Tags, Awards and Other posts:

So…I’m quiet an active blogger lol.


That’s my July wrap-up! I had a pretty good month if we skip the exams, but how was yours? Spare me your thoughts? ;), if you have done a recap of how July was for you, feel free to comment the link below and I’ll definitely check it out! πŸ™‚

Wish August brings you the best πŸ™‚

Love,

Kimsiang

11 thoughts on “JULY 2015 READING AND BLOGGING RECAP

  1. Congrats on your new followers and page views! πŸ™‚ That’s so exciting, and you have a great blog!

    Wow, you read a lot of books, even though you had exams! I mean, I don’t have school or exams, and I still read less. But yay for getting through your exams! (Unless you still have more to go?) Either way, I hope August will be an even better month for you. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Seems like you had a great month, yay! You read some great books, and congrats on the new milestones! You deserve each and one of those viewers and followers, and much more. ❀ Your blog is great! Good luck on your August reading! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thank you :)))) Heir of Fire is just as good as the other two, if anything it’s better but I still love Crown of Midnight the most πŸ™‚ and I just finished My heart and other Black Holes, it was amazing! I really like the story! Hope you have a great month ahead too πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

