Book Tag | THE INSIDE OUT TAG

I ran out of greetings. Lol. I guess I’ll settle with ‘Hi, guys’ 😉

My last four posts or so were all book reviews which is super weird because normally there is always tags and other bookish posts in between. So before I post the fifth review in a row lol, I decided to do this very cool book tag based on the newly-released movie “Inside Out”. And just so you know, I have watched the movie and I loved it! It’s super unique, hilarious and awesome. I was tagged by the amazing Dat Little Blog, btw.

Let’s see the questions! 🙂

giphy

A book that brings you joy

Definitely The Distance between Us by Kasie West! This book is super funny and the romance got me curling into a ball! 🙂

giphy (1)

A book that makes you angry

Harry Potter and the Order of Phoenix. I mean Umbitch. I know you all agree XD

giphy (3)

A book that makes you sad

Eleanor and Park. I just can’t. The ending is too open and it;s not righttttt!

giphy (2)

A book that disgust you

Fifty Shades of Grey. Even though I know it’s NA, I just can’t handle the story. I’m disgust with everything in the book, Grey’s assholeness, Ana’s love-blinded stupidness, literally everything. I dropped the book at Chapter 8 as I remembered.

download (1)

A book that brings you fear

The last four book in the HP series.  I can’t choose between them lol. I could have said Crown of Midnight by Sarah.J.Mass, but books that got me shaking cos of fear, it’s definitely HP. I know HP is not going to die but still.


So that’s it! This tag was so fun!

I wanna share the fun with a few awesome people:

Amanda-Chocolate Pages

Marie-Drizzle and Hurricane Books

Erika and Miedjel-Partners in Books

Jesse-Books at Dawn

Lia-BookLand

Joey-ReadingZeBooks

Thanks DatLittleBlog again for the tag 🙂

Thanks you guys for reading!

I’m off to dinner XD

Love,

Kimsiang

10 thoughts on “Book Tag | THE INSIDE OUT TAG

  1. What a fun tag! I loved Inside Out, too, such a cute movie! 🙂
    I loved your answers, and I agree with all of them, especially about Eleanor and Park. This book is so amazing, and ugh, this ending…it was heartbreaking!
    Thank you so much for tagging me! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

