Book Tag | THE FIREWORKS BOOK TAG

Hello, bookworms!

I’m back with another tag! This tag sounds super fun and cool, I was tagged by Marie over at Drizzle and Hurricane Books. Thank you, Marie! 🙂

Lets get started!

SCREAMERS: A book that made you want to scream, in a good, or bad way.

Definitely Crown of Midnight by Sarah.J.Mass! It kinda made me want to scream in both good and bad way because it was just full of action and I love that, I was also scared that my favourite characters would die.

BOMBERS: A book that you read before it “exploded in the book community”.

This is a hard question for me. I usually buy books that have good ratings and reviews. But I think I have one and that is Zodiac by Romina Russell. Even though I read this book in February this year and it was since the end of 2014, I hadn’t seen many people post about it.

BANGERS: A banned book you read.

Just seeing ‘banned book’, my brain quickly goes to the Hogwarts library books XD but I haven’t read them lol. I would say 50 shades of Grey? This book definitely should be banned, but I didnt finish the book.

PEONY: A book/author you think everyone needs to read.

Morgan Matson! No explaining needed. 😉

CROSSETTE: A book/series with a complicated plot.

For me, it’s The Fifth Wave (unpopular opinion, I know). What’s with the different POVs, and the past and present scene. I did enjoy the book but I had a hard time getting into it. I understood the gist, that their were aliens that invaded Earth in different waves and stuffs, but still.

DIADEM: A book/series with a set of amazing central characters.

Since you’ve been gone. Not just the central characters that are amazing but everyone in this book!

MATCHES: Light your own fireworks by tagging 5 people!

Find me at the library

Book Dreamer

forwardsandbookwords

Datlittleblog

1booklife

BookLand


Thank you guys for reading! I had so much fun trying to think of the books 🙂 Hope you enjoy it too 🙂

Love,

Kimsiang

5 thoughts on “Book Tag | THE FIREWORKS BOOK TAG

Leave a Reply

