Blog Award | THE CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD

Hiiiiiii peeps!

Thanks The girl who reads too much and Lia from BookLand for nominating me for The Creative Blogger Award. I love youuuu! I’m so happy about this!

 RULES

• Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
• Share 5 facts about yourself.
• Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
• Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

5 FACTS ABOUT ME

  • I have grey hairs, which I think is kind of a gene thing because my sisters also have it.
  • I have never left Cambodia, never been to any other countries (if you don’t count when I was in my mom and she went to Vietnam), and I really want to fix that.
  • Gender: Female. (if you don’t know already) Kidding. I was born on the 11th of September. 2000. Just a year before the tragic event. And then everybody started to say RIP instead of HBD on my birthday. (no offense). Oh and it’s exactly a month away!
  • I just did the IELTS test a few months ago, and I got 7.0 band score. I’m quite proud of myself XD, I am looking for a scholarship to study abroad hopefully in the US or Australia which is going to be super hard. /finger crossed.
  • I have dimples.
  • What else do you wanna know? XD Well, my current physical book population: 64. I NEED MOREEE!

NOTIFY OTHER AWESOME AND CREATIVE PEOPLE: (Thanks guys for the follows)


Thats about it! Thanks Lia again! I’m very grateful 🙂

Love,

Kimsiang

9 thoughts on “Blog Award | THE CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD

Leave a Reply

