100 FOLLOWERS AND 1000 VIEWS!

Hello all you lovely people!

I just realized that this blog has reached 1000 views and 100 followers!

Jeremy-Renner

First thing first I’m the realest, thank youuuuuuuu.

I’m so grateful. I never expected to meet so many amazing people in this community. Thanks for reading, liking, commenting, fangirling, putting up with my weirdness, being so cool and welcoming and like Lia from Bookland said ‘not clicking the unfollow button’. And for new followers who help make this happen, thanks for thinking this blog is worth clicking the Follow button. You all gave me a forever within the numbered days and I’m grateful.

tumblr_lcr7j2phjn1qbl11oo1_500

And last but certainly not least, thank you again! :))))))

33 thoughts on “100 FOLLOWERS AND 1000 VIEWS!

Leave a Reply

