Book Tag | The Bedtime Book Tag!

Hello guys!

I was tagged to do the The Bedtime Book Tag by Erika in Bookventureland. Thank you, Erika! Go check her blog out if you haven’t because she’s super sweet and talented.

Let’s get to the questions!

What book kept you up all night reading?

I’ve never stayed up all night. I once tried just a few days ago but my dad saw me and told me to go to sleep and even said I’m stupid for not sleeping -.- I didn’t even passed 12am.Oh there’s a book that I read in one sitting and stayed till 12:30 to finish it, and that book is The One by Keira Cass.

untitled

What book made you scared to go to sleep?

That also have never happened. But there is one, it’s the only paranormal book I’ve read :/// so…anyway, it’s Bad girls don’t die by Katie Alender. It’s not that scary but it gave me the chills a few times.

416-3N8L-WL__SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

What book almost put you to sleep?

k
Don’t get me wrong, I like this book! But it prolly has some sleeping pills mixed in (HUH! What if it’s sleeping gas? The gas is transparent and when I opened the book….)

What book got you toss and turn waiting for its release?

Like Erika, I’m really excited for Winter! CAN NOT WAIT!

lk

What book has your dream girl/boyfriend?

untitledk
Again Im a sucker for smart good guys XD And Cricket is everything ❀ and he can create machines! 😍

Dream Cast: Grant Gustin (I mean Come on, Barry Allen and then Cricket ❀ and he looks perfectly like the boy next door)

grant gustin

What book world would be your worse nightmare to live in?

9780439023528_p0_v1_s260x420

I don’t want to live in the poor district and also not the Capitol. In other dystopian books, there would be one side better than the other but this one I think it’s nightmare for both.

What book has a nightmarish cliffhanger?

IMG_8567The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey. Every page in the book is totally nightmare.

What book cover reminds you of nighttime?

Both-of-Me

See my review of the book here.

What book have you actually dreamed about?

tumblr_mqs6l2GxS41syeot2o1_500

I had a dream about a year ago that I was Harry Potter and there was Voldemort and Hermione in the dream too. I remember I was sitting on a chair and the room was pink, and Voldemort was my friend XD

What book monster would you not want to find under your bed?

Every book monster ever created and being written about. I’m not an animal fan :///.

tumblr_inline_mub26jxMYO1qhcvhp


So thank you Erika again, this was such a fun tag! Thank guys for reading I’ll see you in my next post!

Love,

Kimsiang

14 thoughts on “Book Tag | The Bedtime Book Tag!

      1. Lol she is not exactly a robot. Just that some part of her body is damaged so they replaced it with steels? And also added some information to her brains and her eyes can scan things and other things like that. But it’s good!

        Like

  1. Like you, I cannot wait for Winter. The plan is to go the the launch party, ’cause, ‘yknow, it’s the launch party. And it’s in a pretty cool bookstore, too. Also, I agree about The Hunger Games thing. I wouldn’t want to live in any of the districts (although maybe I could survive in Seven or Four. Maaaaybe), but I also wouldn’t want to become a brainwashed Capital citizen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You can have Grant Gustin in any role and I’d watch him.. haha

    Oh my goodness I’m sure I had a dream about Harry Potter as well and it probably involved Voldemort and his scary snake Nagini. That’s actually more of a nightmare….Haha

    Thank you for participating! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ahh, I would not like to live in te world of The Hunger Games either! Living in the Capitol doesn’t seem as bad as the districts, but I still think it would be hellish to live anywhere in that world. I would be so bad in the Games though, I think I’d probably die within the first 5 seconds. I wouldn’t be able to go that long without water, and I’m such a bad runner! Great post πŸ™‚

    ~ Denise @ The Bibliolater

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Me too! I hate forests with all the insects and stuffs. I don’t even have any skills πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and wearing all the colorful stuffs like the people in the Capitols? No way. I’m a big fan of black. XD

      Like

Leave a Reply

