Book Tag | THE SUMMER BOOK TAG

/features image credit to https://tinyobsessions.files.wordpress.com/

*Greetings*

I was tagged by the lovely Cristina over at My tiny obsessions to do The Summer book tag a few days ago. Check her blog out, she is amazing and talented!

And here are the questions:

  1. LEMONADE: PICK A BOOK THAT STARTED OFF BITTER BUT THEN GOT BETTER

18336965See my review here.

The beginning is obviously darker than the middle part and the ending. Even though I would love the story to be darker, it kinda got better.

(btw, in my opinion, lemonade doesnt get better in the end. I dont like lemon ==)

  1. GOLDEN SUN: PICK A BOOK THAT MADE YOU SMILE BEYOND COMPARE

11070668_477879615692885_247170814_oThis trilogy/companion series. No explanation needed ;). Though I’ll say Lola is my favorite XD.

  1. TROPICAL FLOWERS: PICK A BOOK SET IN A DIFFERENT COUNTRY

23164927Well, not even a single YA book I have read have mentioned Cambodia much less set here. So….like MyTinyObsessions I will choose the book I’m currently reading which is The Fold by Peter Clines. And guys, this book….!!!!

  1. TREE SHADE: PICK A BOOK WHERE A MYSTERIOUS OR SHADY CHARACTER IS INTRODUCED

72486_originalRowan Whitethorn aka my love, from Heir of Fire by Sarah.J.Mass.

tumblr_njwklt50M41s2kewwo2_r2_500

  1. BEACH SAND: PICK A BOOK THAT WAS GRAINY AND THE PLOT BARELY DEVELOPED

5664985I’m gonna go with this one. From the beginning to the end it’s the same old beach theme, and the characters barely developed.

  1. GREEN GRASS: PICK A CHARACTER(S) THAT WAS FULL OF LIFE, MAKING YOU SMILE

Untitled (1)Our Caption Thorne <3. Even in the worst of time, he still makes me laugh 😀

  1. WATERMELON: PICK A BOOK THAT HAD SOME JUICY SECRETS

Idk…maybe this:

IMG_8569Obviously there are loads of secrets in this book. (and the first book too)

  1. SUN HAT: PICK A BOOK WITH A VAST, BIG UNIVERSE/SETTING

20821306Because it’s the whole universe, they travel across the universe. It’s big right? XD

  1. BBQ: PICK A BOOK IN WHICH A CHARACTER WAS PORTRAYED AS A HUNK

13600168._UY200_ Akiva from Daughter of Smoke and Bones because angels have nive body (including Raffe from Angelfall)XD

  1. SUMMER FUN: PASS THE TAG ON

(Feel free to ignore this if you’ve done the tag or don’t feel like doing it.) 🙂

Lia from BookLand

Erika & Miedjel from Partnerinbooks

Poulami from DayDreaming Books

Hannah and Lindsay from UntamedShrews

Analee from BookSnacks


Thats about it in this tag, thank you for reading! 🙂

LOVE,

Kimsiang

8 thoughts on “Book Tag | THE SUMMER BOOK TAG

  1. I’ve really been wanting to read Zodiac for a while, the concept seems awesome! Also, I agree on Rowan, he is definitely a shady character… but I can’t help but love his character anyway! XD Thanks for tagging me! ❤ (As you know, I just did it. :P)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

