I want to strangle WordPress

So a minute ago, I published my review of Queen of Shadows and just when I view my post its not the one i just edited. My most recent one, which I was ready to publish was 1300 sth words and it just changed to my 3 days ago draft which has only 422 words. and I’m not okay. I don’t feel like writing all over again. I’m so angry with WordPress right now. ><

I’m making this post because I know I haven’t posted for a week and I want to explain the situation that I may be absent for a few more days because now I’m kinda done with WordPress. This probably dont even make sense.

Anyway, I’m still alive, don’t worry guys.

2 thoughts on “I want to strangle WordPress

Leave a Reply

