Book Tag | TBR BOOK TAG

Hi friends! Nice to meet you, long time no see 😉 I’m halfway out of my living slump and is back on the blogging business. Procrastinating is very unhealthy -.-

For this tag, Calliope from Calliope The book goddess who was so nice and cool tagged me. Thank you again, Calliope!

Let’s get on to it!


How do you keep track of your TBR pile?

I’ve never had more than 10 books unread (not that I read fast but financial crisis and guilt) so it’s not that hard to see what books I haven’t read. Though I used to pile my tbr on another side of my shelf but now it’s currently color-organized (rainbow effects, not really)

Is your TBR mostly print or ebook?

I think print? I’m not sure because I don’t know if the ebooks that I downloaded are counted in or not, they are not my top priorities, when it comes to picking up the next read I usually rack my shelf first for an unread book rather than picking up an ebook because I’m not a fan of it :///

How do you determine which book from your TBR to read next?

I’m a very moody reader. Especially recently I’ve been putting down quiet a few books before I actually finished one. It all depends on my mood.

A book that’s been on your TBR the longest?

I bought it from a secondhand bookstore and have never really gotten round to it. It’s been with me for about half a year. (yep,that’s my longest unread book lol I don’t choose the first book I added to my GoodReads tbr because I think it’s not the actual answer or sth? That doesn’t make sense -.-)

A book you recently added to your TBR?

But for this one I would pick a book that I recently added to my GoodReads tbr wait or is it better to show you my latest purchase? Both then 😀

Goodreads:

Physical book:

I just got this today! It’s my first giveaway won! Thanks to Candy from TheBookishGirl. SO STOKED AND HAPPY!

A book on your TBR strictly because of its beautiful cover?

20734002

I kinda cheated a little here because this book wasnt added strictly because of the beautiful covr-tho it is- but also the hype however I think I have read the synopsis or I have not but I know absolutely nothing about it.

A book on your TBR that you never plan on reading?

Again the Goodreads or on-hands copies ==

I’m going to choose from my physical books list because I have too many choices from the Goodreads list.

Why did I buy this?

An unpublished book on your TBR that you’re excited for?

Same as Calliope, Winter is my most anticipated sequel! GIMME IT and I’ll love you forever xD

A book on your TBR that everyone has read but you?

and I hate the feeling, I feel like I’m being left out tho its more like I chose to be that but nooooo, that’s not the case at all. I really want to pick it up because SARAHJMASS. Just that there are too many books that I want but sadly, financial issueeeee ><

A book on your TBR that everyone recommends to you?

20560137

So sadddddd. Don’t worry, I ordered it! So it’s on the way! YOO HOOO!

A book on your TBR that you’re dying to read?

physical tbr would be Second Chance Summer! xD

How many books are on your Goodreads TBR shelf?

234. :///////


That was so much fun! Have a nice day/night peeps!

Seiya :PPPP

3 thoughts on “Book Tag | TBR BOOK TAG

  1. Great answers! I’m not a fan of ebooks either, I read only ARCs in a digital format. I’m looking into getting an e-reader, though, because well, it’s still more practical than reading on a computer 🙂
    Second Chance Summer sounds really good, I hope you’ll enjoy it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

