Book Tag | THE BOOKISH ALPHABET TAG

Hello all my amigos,

I’m still alive πŸ˜€ I barely made it out of the exam field alive tho :///

I was very recently tagged by Aldii from Perfection in Books to do the Bookish Alphabet tag. Thank you so much Aldii, you da best πŸ™‚

The Rules:

Pick a book that is on your shelf or one that you have read in the past and fill out each letter of the Alphabet. The idea is to use books that you have either read or that are on your TBR list.


I’m so sorry that I have to skip X because I just couldn’t think of any book that started with that letter :///

But all in all, it was fun tho pretty time consuming because of all the research.

Btw, click on the title to go to the book’s Goodreads pages, and the review to go to my review of the book ofc πŸ˜€

And that’s about it for this tag! I’ll see you next time πŸ˜€

CHRISTMAS IN 4 DAYS THOOOOOO 

SO EXCITED

  
Merry Christmas,

Kimsiang

 

10 thoughts on “Book Tag | THE BOOKISH ALPHABET TAG

Leave a Reply

