Christmas Wrap-Up + Book Haul

HIIIIII GUYSSSSS!

Today I’m going to talk about the books I’ve read in the month of December and also my Christmas presents which I got from myself ๐Ÿ˜€

IMG_3519-0IMG_2237.JPG

  1. Winter by Marrisa Meyer – current read
  2. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  3. Harry Potter & Enchanted Forest Coloring Book
  4. I’ll give you the sun by Jandy Nelson
  5. The Next Together by Lauren James – It was one of the giveaway’s prizes that I won ๐Ÿ˜€
  6. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs – I borrowed this from a vampire friend of mine ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_3526-0I read 7 books this month (if I include Winter which is my current read, I believe I can finish it :D) and there are only six books in the picture because the other one is an ebook ๐Ÿ˜€

IMG_1977.JPG

  • Winter by Marissa Meyer – so far 4.5/5
  • The Selection series by Keira Cass (reread) – 4.5/5
  • Let it Snow by  authors – 2.5 stars
  • My True Love Gave to Me edited by Stephanie Perkins – 4/5 stars
  • The Lover’s Dictionary by David Levithan – 3/5 stars

IMG_3521-0


IMG_3522-0


And that was a wrap-up of this month. How was December for you? What did you get (yourself ;D) for Christmas? And most importantly, have a nice day and happy new year (ITS IN THREE DYAS WHAT THE ACTUAL EFF)

Thank you for reading, friends!

Love and Joy,

Kimsiang @ The SpinesBreaker

 

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Wrap-Up + Book Haul

Leave a Reply

